Thank you for your interest about employment opportunities at the Community Court of Justice, ECOWAS. There are currently no position available at this time.


Merci pour votre intérêt sur les possibilités d’emploi à la Cour de Justice de la Communauté, CEDEAO. Il n’y a actuellement aucun poste disponible.


Obrigado pelo seu interesse pelas oportunidades de emprego no Tribunal de Justiça da Comunidade, CEDEAO. No momento, não há vagas disponíveis no momento.





The Economic Community of West African States, ECOWAS, was created on 28th May 1975 and currently comprises 15 member-states namely: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo verde, Cote D’Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo. The sub-regional body was created out of a desire to improve the lives of the people through the promotion of cooperation and development in all areas of economic activity: intra-regional trade, free movement of persons, goods and services, and the harmonisation of sectoral policies. The ultimate aim is the constitution of a West African Common Market and a Customs and Monetary Union.

In order to effectively execute its programmes towards the realization of its objectives, ECOWAS created various Institutions and specialized Agencies among which the Community Court of Justice.

The Court is currently recruiting qualified and capable nationals of ECOWAS member-states who are below the age of 50 years into the positions advertised below:

Candidates wishing to be considered for the post should download the JOB APPLICATION FORMfill it and send it as an at